Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

David M. Barrere, MD, F.A.C.O.G.

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Bioidentical Hormone Specialist located in Clifton & Eastgate, Cincinnati, OH

4.89/5 Star Rating
47 total reviews

Dr. David M. Barrere always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Barrere below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
Very caring and skilled
Lisa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Dr. Barrere is always friendly, kind, and professional. He provides excellent care. He is always on time. He listens. I trust him with my own care and that of my daughters. Everyone at the office is friendly and efficient.
April S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
The office staff are excellent and always so helpful. Dr Barrere takes the time to sit with patients first to review medical history and any questions prior to examination.
Rhonda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
I feel safe on the first visit he gave me a plan and I totally trust him to provide care for me in the future.
Tammy` K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
It was a very pleasant experience. Very happy with Dr. Barrere and his awesome staff!
Corinne S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr. Barrere was knowledgeable and professional during my visit. His staff was very friendly and helpful.
Michaela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
I moved to the area and needed an OBGYN. Dr. Barrere was very professional and discussed my history in office and addressed any questions or concerns before the exam. I didn't wait more than 10 minutes to be seen after filling out patient paperwork. I've already recommended a friend!
Tara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Excellent experience. Everyone was so nice and informative.
Tessa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Doctor and staff are all amazing!
Alexandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Had the best experience, I just recently moved here and needed a new doctor, and I’m so happy I found Dr Barrere. Can’t say anything bad about the entire office & The staff in the front go above and beyond to make you feel welcome.
Brianne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
I went to Dr. Barrere because my previous OBGYN retired. I was very nervous because I have medical conditions that can be complicated. However, after meeting and talking with Dr. Barrere I felt so much better and knew I was in good hands. His office staff is also extremely nice and make you feel so welcomed as soon as you walk in the office.
April C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Great down to earth doctor!
Michelle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Very nice and seemed interested in my care and health.
Miranda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Great bedside manners. Always listens and addresses concerns
Sheila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
It was my first visit with Dr. Barrere. He met with me in his office before the exam. We discussed my GYN history and he reviewed the type of exam that he recommended and answered any questions that I had. The exam was very thorough and he refilled my rx that day as well. In addition, his office staff was very kind, competent and smiling. I would recommend Dr. Barrere to anyone.
Amanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Absolutely love the staff!
Irene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Dr.Barrere is very personable and have a great sense of humor. I highly recommend him to be your OBGYN.
Cindy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
It's comforting feeling like your doctor is really listening to what you need.
Jean W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
I have had wonderful experiences and attention with the staff and doctor here
Kristy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Dr. Barrere has always been very professional and compassionate. I was referred by family members and am so thankful for such a great experience with all my pregnancies. He and all his staff are friendly and courteous.