Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

David M. Barrere, MD, F.A.C.O.G.

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Bioidentical Hormone Specialist located in Clifton & Eastgate, Cincinnati, OH

4.88/5 Star Rating
17 total reviews

Dr. David M. Barrere always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Barrere below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Wonderful courteous staff. Always a pleasant experience visiting
Amy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
I liked meeting the doctor and having a discussion before having to undress.
Vickie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Dr Barrere and his staff are very professional and friendly. I have been a patient for longer than I can remember and I would not consider going anywhere else.
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Awesome as always
Amy L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Friendly staff. Dr. Barrere has good bedside manner. He is thorough, but doesn't drag out an annual visit - which is appreciated. He birthed my daughter safely, I trust him.
Juliann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr. Barrere is a good listener, is kind and empathetic. I did not feel rushed through my appointment. He was truly interested in helping me.
Alison S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Such a great doctor!
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Always listens, very thorough, very pleasant
ANGELA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Excellent experience, quick, thorough and informative
Lu Anne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Always takes time to talk and listen to me. I feel like I can talk about any concerns and he will give me the time needed to address them.
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/21
Good
Patricia S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
I was satisfied with Dr Barrere very much. He was very professional and friendly. The only thing he forgot to give me my prescription for the mammogram and forgot to give me samples of the hormone cream. It has been two week and have not received a call about my blood work or what he is going to do about the pellets. I will give the office a call
Sarah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
I have been going to Dr. B for over 20 years now. He is one of the best doctors that I have ever been to. He is very compassionate and truly cares about his patients. He saved my life many years ago! I would recommend him to everyone.
Ashley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Seen Dr. Barrera for going on 7 years. Amazing at what he does and staff is always polite!!!
Kristin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/21
It was great
Jenna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. B is the most caring OBGYN. He truly cares for his patients and what is best for them!
Brenda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
I've always been treated with respect and kindness