Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

David M. Barrere, MD, F.A.C.O.G.

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Bioidentical Hormone Specialist located in Clifton & Eastgate, Cincinnati, OH

12 total reviews

Dr. David M. Barrere always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Barrere below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juliann R.
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr. Barrere is a good listener, is kind and empathetic. I did not feel rushed through my appointment. He was truly interested in helping me.
Alison S.
Submitted 08/03/22
Such a great doctor!
Karen R.
Submitted 08/03/22
Always listens, very thorough, very pleasant
ANGELA H.
Submitted 06/23/22
Excellent experience, quick, thorough and informative
Lu Anne C.
Submitted 02/10/22
Always takes time to talk and listen to me. I feel like I can talk about any concerns and he will give me the time needed to address them.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 10/10/21
Good
Patricia S.
Submitted 08/24/21
I was satisfied with Dr Barrere very much. He was very professional and friendly. The only thing he forgot to give me my prescription for the mammogram and forgot to give me samples of the hormone cream. It has been two week and have not received a call about my blood work or what he is going to do about the pellets. I will give the office a call
Sarah R.
Submitted 08/05/21
I have been going to Dr. B for over 20 years now. He is one of the best doctors that I have ever been to. He is very compassionate and truly cares about his patients. He saved my life many years ago! I would recommend him to everyone.
Ashley S.
Submitted 07/19/21
Seen Dr. Barrera for going on 7 years. Amazing at what he does and staff is always polite!!!
Kristin S.
Submitted 07/18/21
It was great
Jenna W.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. B is the most caring OBGYN. He truly cares for his patients and what is best for them!
Brenda L.
Submitted 06/22/21
I've always been treated with respect and kindness